AiM logo
HOME        PRODUCTS        DOCUMENTATION        PICTURES        SW/FW DOWNLOAD        CONTACTS        FAQ        NEWSLETTER
ROGER CADDELL FREE ONLINE WEBINARS 2022
Roger Caddell free online seminars 2021
Each week, our resident datadriven teacher Roger Caddell will be conducting informative webinars and lectures using the @zoom platform.
Next webinar:
January, 25th 2022 | 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET
The topic is: Practical Data Analysis - For Trackday Motorcycle Riders.
For the next webinar our co-host is Mark Junge of 57RiderDevelopment.com.
Please note that you can find ALL the prior webinars and much more on the AiM Sports YouTube page:
Webinar already held in 2022:
Race Studio 3 Analysis (Beta) - Data Import and User Interface Update with Matt Romanowski (January, 18th, 2022)
Kyle Busch - Using Data as a Racer and a Racing Dad (January, 11th, 2022)
Racing Sim Data, How Best to Use It in Race Studio Analysis with James Colborn, Ray Phillips, Thijs Veenstra and Emiliano Bina (January, 4th, 2022)
... but don't forget the Roger Caddell Training Events
The core principle of all AiM Sports data training is to reveal that data acquisition will allow the user to determine what the vehicle is doing, when it is doing it and why it is doing it while using AiM Sports hardware and software.
This AiM Sports data seminar has been designed to be very interactive with real examples of actual racing data. The webinars are not just lectures, AiM Sports National Training Manager, Roger Caddell invites questions and comments from attendees and has found that group discussion of the examples helps everybody understand the information more fully.
The webinars are free self-explained You-Tube video courses.
Instead the LearnFastTM webinars are "traditional" courses managed by Roger Caddell.